God of War Fan Made Game Model: A Masterpiece of Creativity and Skill is Finally Complete!

God of War Fan Made Game Model: A Masterpiece of Creativity and Skill is Finally Complete!

·

2 min read

Calling all God of War fans! Get ready to immerse yourself in a new adventure featuring Kratos, the Spartan warrior turned god. I'm excited to share that I have created a fan-made game model for God of War 4, and it's finally complete! This game model features Kratos in all his glory, ready to take on new challenges and enemies. Although it's not the whole game, I'm thrilled to share this creation with the community and receive feedback. If the response is positive, I plan to continue updating the game model with new features, such as enemy AI, health systems, different locations and maps, and more. Join me on this journey of creativity and passion, as we bring God of War 4 to life together!

As a game developer, I'm always looking for ways to improve the user experience and create an immersive world for players. I'm excited to share that I've recently revamped the main menu UI for my game, and it's now more attractive than ever before! With a fresh new look, players will feel more engaged and eager to dive into the gameplay. But that's not all - I've also added a special feature for players to read before starting the game. Introducing the "Game Dev's Note" button! When clicked, players will have the opportunity to read a note from me, the game developer. Players must open the Game Dev's Note before playing the game.

Download God of War Fan Made